Errors Articles RSS Feed
Error 6 - Overflow
Viewed 7956 times since Wed, Dec 28, 2016
Error 13 - Type Mismatch - Regional Settings
Viewed 7580 times since Mon, Feb 5, 2018
Error 5 - Invalid Procedure Call or Argument
Viewed 6741 times since Wed, Dec 28, 2016
Runtime Error 53 - Wbtrv32.dll
Viewed 6583 times since Wed, Apr 12, 2017
Runtime error 91 - Block variable not set
Viewed 6555 times since Mon, Feb 13, 2017
Run time error 9 -Subscript out of range
Viewed 5288 times since Wed, Mar 28, 2018
Error 35602 - Key not unique in collection
Viewed 3760 times since Thu, May 17, 2018
Reg Keys
Viewed 3107 times since Fri, Dec 2, 2016
Error 35601 - Element not Found
Viewed 2794 times since Thu, May 17, 2018
Error 75 - Creating a Copy Company
Viewed 2446 times since Wed, Mar 15, 2017
Error 5 - Duplicate Key Value - File 20
Viewed 2442 times since Wed, Dec 28, 2016
Runtime error 6 - Overflow - Payroll Run, Employee Masterfile
Viewed 1841 times since Wed, Apr 12, 2017
Runtime error 6 - Overflow - Opening a Company
Viewed 1804 times since Wed, Apr 12, 2017
Your security has been Jeopardised
Viewed 1751 times since Thu, Feb 1, 2018
Error 22 - Data Buffer Length
Viewed 1684 times since Fri, May 26, 2017
Error 12 - File 30
Viewed 1387 times since Wed, Dec 28, 2016
Error 8 - File 20
Viewed 1329 times since Wed, Dec 28, 2016
Error 13 on reprinting special run payslips
Viewed 1225 times since Fri, Dec 2, 2016
Error 12 - File 83
Viewed 1225 times since Wed, Apr 12, 2017
Error 11 – Division by Zero
Viewed 1094 times since Wed, Mar 28, 2018
Error 13 Pay period update
Viewed 1040 times since Fri, Dec 2, 2016
Error 13 - Reprint Payslips
Viewed 997 times since Fri, Dec 2, 2016
Error 2 - File 28 Paydfbox
Viewed 946 times since Fri, Dec 2, 2016
Reports print to the left.
Viewed 910 times since Thu, Sep 7, 2017
Error 18 - Disk Full
Viewed 889 times since Mon, Feb 13, 2017
You are attempting to open a company that has already been converted.
Viewed 854 times since Mon, Mar 19, 2018
Pastel Payroll Download Manger Site
Viewed 757 times since Mon, Dec 3, 2018
Error 53 - When Opening a company
Viewed 654 times since Sat, May 26, 2018
Error 8 - File 131
Viewed 514 times since Tue, May 29, 2018
File not found while printing payslips
Viewed 474 times since Mon, Mar 19, 2018
Confirming and changing folder permissions
Viewed 468 times since Sat, May 26, 2018