We’ve moved!

It’s official; Sage Pastel Knowledge Base information for all products has moved to Sage Knowledgebase—the new home for resource articles.

    To access Sage Knowledgebase, simply:
  1. Go to (and bookmark) the new URL: www.SageKB.com
  2. Use your Sage ID log in or, if you don’t have one, create a new Sage ID.
  3. Once logged in, you’ll be able to take advantage of personalized content such as saving favourite articles for future reference and subscribing to updates.
KB Logo

V18 Integration from Payroll to Accounting

Custom Fields
  • Application Edition: Pastel Payroll
  • Application Version: Pastel Payroll All Versions
  • Knowledge Activity: Processing
  • Knowledge Type: Enquiry: General How to
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
How to load a Director in Payroll
Viewed 846 times since Tue, May 29, 2018
How To Add or Remove Password to Zip Backup
Viewed 929 times since Tue, Sep 25, 2018
PAYE Exception Report
Viewed 5967 times since Fri, Aug 18, 2017
Tax Calculation Report
Viewed 2296 times since Fri, Sep 8, 2017
Consolidated Staff Loans
Viewed 2229 times since Fri, Jan 6, 2017
Download data from the customer zone
Viewed 2334 times since Fri, Dec 2, 2016
Educational qualification type.
Viewed 851 times since Mon, Mar 19, 2018
Creating a Copy Company manually
Viewed 8042 times since Mon, Feb 13, 2017
Pension Fund - Fixed Percentage
Viewed 923 times since Mon, Feb 5, 2018
Bi-annual Submissions Guide
Viewed 15765 times since Mon, Dec 19, 2016