How to load a Director in Payroll

Custom Fields
  • Application Edition: Pastel Payroll
  • Application Version: Pastel Payroll All Versions
  • Knowledge Activity: Processing
  • Knowledge Type: Enquiry: General How to
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Pension Fund - Fixed Amount
Viewed 93 times since Fri, Feb 8, 2019
Self Service - Applying for travel claims on Self Service
Viewed 787 times since Mon, Oct 2, 2017
ETI Adjustment
Viewed 288 times since Wed, Nov 28, 2018
Company phone number
Viewed 376 times since Thu, Feb 1, 2018
February Backup
Viewed 1418 times since Sat, Jan 19, 2019
Processing a Garage Card
Viewed 1279 times since Fri, Sep 8, 2017
How To Export File Using DDF File Export Utility
Viewed 422 times since Wed, Aug 15, 2018
Importing your electronic certificate into E@syfile
Viewed 792 times since Thu, Aug 23, 2018
Including Transactions for OID consideration
Viewed 397 times since Sat, May 26, 2018
Reinstating employee on maternity leve for the Year end Process
Viewed 2218 times since Mon, Feb 13, 2017