How To process a Night Shift Allowance - Fixed Amount

Custom Fields
  • Application Edition: Pastel Payroll
  • Application Version: Pastel Payroll All Versions
  • Knowledge Activity: Processing
  • Knowledge Type: Enquiry: General How to
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
How to add tax reference number for employees
Viewed 1095 times since Thu, Feb 1, 2018
PAYE Exception Report
Viewed 4060 times since Fri, Aug 18, 2017
Evolution Integration with Pastel Payroll
Viewed 1413 times since Mon, Dec 19, 2016
Processing backpay
Viewed 328 times since Thu, May 17, 2018
Updating the SNPF Limit (Swaziland)
Viewed 531 times since Tue, Jan 16, 2018
How to update the percentage on the Zambia NAPSA transaction.
Viewed 699 times since Mon, Jan 22, 2018
Private Medical Aid Process
Viewed 1218 times since Fri, Dec 2, 2016
Clock Card Batch Transaction Layout
Viewed 398 times since Sat, May 26, 2018
Special Run Setup and Bonus Processing
Viewed 1251 times since Mon, Dec 18, 2017
How to do a counter transaction
Viewed 402 times since Sun, Apr 1, 2018