We’ve moved!

It’s official; Sage 50cloud Pastel Accounting and Sage 200 Evolution information has moved to Sage Knowledgebase—the new home for resource articles.

    To access Sage Knowledgebase, simply:
  1. Go to (and bookmark) the new URL: www.SageKB.com
  2. Use your Sage ID log in or, if you don’t have one, create anew Sage ID.
  3. Once logged in, you’ll be able to take advantage of personalized content such as saving favourite articles for future reference and subscribing to updates.
KB Logo

How to create an Occupation

Custom Fields
  • Application Edition: Pastel Payroll
  • Application Version: Pastel Payroll All Versions
  • Knowledge Activity: Processing
  • Knowledge Type: Enquiry: General How to
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
International - Year End - Kenya - 2018
Viewed 318 times since Fri, Jan 11, 2019
International Year-End Guide - Lesotho - Tax Year Ending March 2019
Viewed 473 times since Wed, Apr 17, 2019
What Provident Fund Code Should I use?
Viewed 733 times since Fri, Feb 8, 2019
MIBFA Dispute Levy Decrease - November 2019
Viewed 780 times since Thu, Aug 22, 2019
Regional Settings
Viewed 5626 times since Fri, Dec 2, 2016
Provident fund Actual
Viewed 874 times since Mon, Feb 5, 2018
Downloading and Installing Easy File
Viewed 653 times since Thu, May 17, 2018
How to add Bank or Branch codes
Viewed 1031 times since Sun, Apr 1, 2018
Bank Transfer File
Viewed 5396 times since Thu, Dec 1, 2016
International Year-End guide Botswana
Viewed 546 times since Tue, Jul 10, 2018