We’ve moved!

It’s official; Sage Pastel Knowledge Base information for all products has moved to Sage Knowledgebase—the new home for resource articles.

    To access Sage Knowledgebase, simply:
  1. Go to (and bookmark) the new URL: www.SageKB.com
  2. Use your Sage ID log in or, if you don’t have one, create a new Sage ID.
  3. Once logged in, you’ll be able to take advantage of personalized content such as saving favourite articles for future reference and subscribing to updates.
KB Logo

E@syfile Invalid Format line must end with 9999

Custom Fields
  • Application Edition: Pastel Payroll
  • Application Version: Pastel Payroll All Versions
  • Knowledge Activity: Processing
  • Knowledge Type: Enquiry: General How to
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
How to Uninstall and Reinstall Pervasive
Viewed 1570 times since Thu, May 17, 2018
Payroll Summary printing to ASCII
Viewed 1109 times since Sun, Apr 1, 2018
Setting up Pay Points
Viewed 1145 times since Thu, Feb 1, 2018
How to setup payroll to always open in HR
Viewed 766 times since Tue, May 29, 2018
Electrical Council - Leave
Viewed 444 times since Fri, Nov 15, 2019
February Backup
Viewed 3191 times since Sat, Jan 19, 2019
International - Year End - Mozambique - 2018
Viewed 485 times since Fri, Jan 11, 2019
Medical Aid - Private
Viewed 777 times since Fri, Feb 8, 2019
Employee Details Report
Viewed 6441 times since Fri, Dec 2, 2016
Reset Password
Viewed 2102 times since Mon, Dec 19, 2016