Self Service - Defualt Approval Structure

Custom Fields
  • Application Edition: Sage Pastel Partner
  • Application Version: Pastel Payroll All Versions
  • Knowledge Activity: General/Overview
  • Knowledge Type: Enquiry: General How to
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Income Verification
Viewed 2185 times since Mon, Dec 19, 2016
Adding a department
Viewed 510 times since Sun, Apr 1, 2018
International - Year End - Ghana - 2018
Viewed 375 times since Fri, Jan 11, 2019
ETI Adjustment
Viewed 719 times since Wed, Nov 28, 2018
Change Employee codes
Viewed 2112 times since Thu, Dec 1, 2016
How to Uninstall and Reinstall Pervasive
Viewed 1143 times since Thu, May 17, 2018
Electrical Council - Leave
Viewed 185 times since Fri, Nov 15, 2019
August Preparation
Viewed 3905 times since Tue, Aug 6, 2019
How to reprint payslips
Viewed 1716 times since Thu, Feb 1, 2018
Users passwords
Viewed 1544 times since Fri, Dec 2, 2016