We’ve moved!

It’s official; Sage Pastel Knowledge Base information for all products has moved to Sage Knowledgebase—the new home for resource articles.

    To access Sage Knowledgebase, simply:
  1. Go to (and bookmark) the new URL: www.SageKB.com
  2. Use your Sage ID log in or, if you don’t have one, create a new Sage ID.
  3. Once logged in, you’ll be able to take advantage of personalized content such as saving favourite articles for future reference and subscribing to updates.
KB Logo

UI-19 Report

Custom Fields
  • Application Edition: Sage Pastel Partner
  • Application Version: Pastel Payroll All Versions
  • Knowledge Activity: Reporting/Printing
  • Knowledge Type: Enquiry: General How to
5 (1)
Article Rating (1 Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
MIBFA Admin Levy Decrease - November 2019
Viewed 607 times since Fri, Nov 15, 2019
Processing Overtime @ 1.5
Viewed 882 times since Sat, May 26, 2018
Retirement Funding Income
Viewed 885 times since Wed, Feb 6, 2019
MIBFA Pension Fund Percentage Change
Viewed 744 times since Mon, Jul 23, 2018
Pending updates
Viewed 1441 times since Tue, May 29, 2018
How do I print an Employee Details Verification Report
Viewed 1480 times since Mon, Mar 19, 2018
New Transaction setup
Viewed 2924 times since Fri, Dec 2, 2016
How do I increase my Medical Aid contributions using Multiple Transaction manager
Viewed 934 times since Mon, Feb 5, 2018
How do I change an Employee’s pay frequency
Viewed 1294 times since Thu, May 17, 2018
Activate a Pay Frequency
Viewed 941 times since Sun, Apr 1, 2018