We’ve moved!

It’s official; Sage 50cloud Pastel Accounting and Sage 200 Evolution information has moved to Sage Knowledgebase—the new home for resource articles.

    To access Sage Knowledgebase, simply:
  1. Go to (and bookmark) the new URL: www.SageKB.com
  2. Use your Sage ID log in or, if you don’t have one, create anew Sage ID.
  3. Once logged in, you’ll be able to take advantage of personalized content such as saving favourite articles for future reference and subscribing to updates.
KB Logo

Creating a Copy Company manually

Custom Fields
  • Application Edition: Pastel Payroll
  • Application Version: Pastel Payroll All Versions
  • Knowledge Activity: Processing
  • Knowledge Type: Enquiry: General How to
2.5 (4)
Article Rating (4 Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
How to add the Special Economic Zone (SEZ) code
Viewed 1467 times since Tue, Sep 11, 2018
International - Year End - Zambia - 2018
Viewed 416 times since Fri, Jan 11, 2019
How do I change an Employee’s pay frequency
Viewed 1115 times since Thu, May 17, 2018
How to correct 5009’s (shifts worked) Year to date
Viewed 262 times since Thu, Nov 14, 2019
Salary Structuring setup
Viewed 1566 times since Fri, Dec 2, 2016
Auto backup removal
Viewed 550 times since Sat, May 26, 2018
Pension Fund Actual Percentage
Viewed 744 times since Mon, Feb 5, 2018
You are attempting to open a company that has already been converted.
Viewed 2245 times since Mon, Mar 19, 2018
International Year-End Guide - Lesotho - Tax Year Ending March 2019
Viewed 463 times since Wed, Apr 17, 2019
Allocating a department to an employee
Viewed 568 times since Sun, Apr 1, 2018