Evolution Integration with Pastel Payroll

Custom Fields
  • Application Edition: Pastel Payroll
  • Application Version: Pastel Payroll All Versions
  • Knowledge Activity: Processing
  • Knowledge Type: Enquiry: General How to
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Use of motor vehicle
Viewed 2128 times since Fri, Dec 2, 2016
Import a batch in to payroll.
Viewed 633 times since Thu, May 17, 2018
Reprinting Payslips
Viewed 333 times since Tue, Jun 25, 2019
MIBFA Pension Fund Percentage Change
Viewed 423 times since Mon, Jul 23, 2018
Cost Centre Creation
Viewed 750 times since Mon, Mar 19, 2018
How to add Bank or Branch codes
Viewed 562 times since Sun, Apr 1, 2018
Provident Fund - Entering Own Amount
Viewed 274 times since Fri, Feb 8, 2019
Delete a Transaction
Viewed 532 times since Tue, May 29, 2018
Confirming and changing folder permissions
Viewed 543 times since Sat, May 26, 2018
Registering a Pastel Payroll educational pack
Viewed 1301 times since Tue, Feb 13, 2018