Setting up a RFI Profile

Custom Fields
  • Application Edition: Pastel Payroll
  • Application Version: Pastel Payroll All Versions
  • Knowledge Activity: Processing
  • Knowledge Type: Enquiry: General How to
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Nightshift Allowance - Percentage
Viewed 380 times since Mon, Mar 19, 2018
How to deactivate BCEA Leave for the Industrial Council
Viewed 335 times since Tue, May 29, 2018
International - Year End - Kenya - 2018
Viewed 86 times since Fri, Jan 11, 2019
Reinstating Employee on Maternity Leave
Viewed 718 times since Sun, Apr 1, 2018
Approved or Unapproved setup for Retirement Funds
Viewed 1184 times since Thu, Dec 1, 2016
Hourly rate setup
Viewed 1822 times since Fri, Dec 2, 2016
Monthly Reports
Viewed 3277 times since Wed, Jun 20, 2018
How do I synchronise my Payroll data in to HR?
Viewed 542 times since Mon, Feb 5, 2018
Remote Access Request
Viewed 1394 times since Mon, Dec 19, 2016
MIBFA Pension Fund Percentage Change
Viewed 291 times since Mon, Jul 23, 2018