Moving Sage Pastel payroll & HR data

Custom Fields
  • Application Edition: Pastel Payroll
  • Application Version: Pastel Payroll All Versions
  • Knowledge Activity: Configuration
  • Knowledge Type: Enquiry: General How to
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Integration of Sage Pastel Payroll into Sage Pastel Accounting
Viewed 2701 times since Fri, Dec 2, 2016
February Backup
Viewed 1704 times since Sat, Jan 19, 2019
Clock Card Batch Transaction Layout
Viewed 762 times since Sat, May 26, 2018
Provident Fund - Entering Own Amount
Viewed 436 times since Fri, Feb 8, 2019
Transaction Cycle Take-on
Viewed 575 times since Thu, May 17, 2018
Import leave batch
Viewed 1434 times since Sun, Apr 1, 2018
Dividends included in Remuneration
Viewed 916 times since Mon, Mar 12, 2018
Activating an employee from Maternity leave
Viewed 753 times since Mon, Mar 19, 2018
Export your Electronic Certificates
Viewed 3390 times since Thu, Aug 23, 2018
Reprinting Payslips
Viewed 609 times since Tue, Jun 25, 2019